Chamber of Advocates Council Election – Final list of Nominations


The election of the new Council of the Chamber of Advocates will take place online on Monday, 31 July 2023.

Below is the final list of nominations received, in alphabetical order:


Dr John Bonello
Dr Keith Borg
Dr Joseph Bugeja
Dr Christine Calleja
Dr  Stefan Camilleri
Dr  Victoria Cuschieri
Dr  Davinia Cutajar
Dr Deo Falzon
Dr Peter Fenech
Dr Jesmond Manicaro
Dr Paul Micallef Grimaud
Dr Cedric Mifsud
Dr Anna Mifsud Bonnici
Dr Jonathan Thompson
Dr Donald Vella
Dr Alan Zerafa